100% of clients would recommend our salon
Average Review
StarStarStarStarStar
30 Reviews
5 star
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

10/19/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Corinne L.
I walked in for a hair cut and saw a beautiful hair stylist with short hair, she immediately asked me if I needed services, I said yes, she told me she’d be with me in a moment! Waited 10 minutes and I was in her chair, she introduced herself and asked what she could do for me today, I was so excited that she had short hair and was understanding my hair as she combed her fingers through my hair, I had explained to her what I wanted, also explained that I had been to a woman for 6 years and she never got it! Well, Jen LISTENED to want I wanted and just began cutting and styling like the movie “ Edward scissor hand” within 15 minutes she was done and I fell in love with my haircut, finally, after all these years I didn’t have to come home and fix what my hair stylist mess ups! My bill was $36 dollars, I was so excited that I gave her a $40 dollar tip and immediately scheduled an appointment for the following Monday for a high light! Jen,you are amazing and I’m just so excited my old hair stylist cancelled on me so I had the chance to meet you, your my new hair angel, I will never go anywhere else! See you Monday! So excited for a new color! Anyone with short hair needs to go to JEN!!!! Thank you so much again!

09/06/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Joan T.
First time visit at Hair by Gregory's. I had Jen Jacobs for a stylist. She is very professional and courteous. I would recommend my friends to her.

07/22/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Therese S.
Cory O was outstanding. This is my first time visiting the salon and I was truly impressed. I highly recommend this salon.

05/02/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Mona M.
Love this place and all the hairdressers!

04/25/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Jackie D.
Just want to thank Corey for her services she is very professional and all the staff at Gregory's they all work very well together I'm relocating to Florida I just want to thank her for all her services and I would not hesitate to send anyone to Gregory 's

04/25/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Janet L.
Terry is the best hairdresser that I have ever used she gives a great cut nice friendly advice and she is very Talented

04/09/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Sarah K.
Kelly, I have been sick, unable to drive. Also, I am unable to pay your fee. Sorry. I have to do otherwise. God Bless you!

03/11/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Wanda S.
I rescheduled my appointment on Tuesday to Wednesday due to the expected snowstorm. I couldn't find a way to reschedule on your website except by writing in this review section.

03/02/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Christine M.
I have already posted my review, (can't find the survey) But rest assured Kelly, I will be back, as well as telling my friends and family. My best friend recommended you to me, and I will be thanking her as well. I did not meet everyone, only three of you, Jen, Terry, and Cory, (not sure of the spellings) and everyone was so welcoming and nice. Thank you again for a wonderful experience.

02/23/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Pam S.
Terry was super nice and very professional. I love the color and cut. She took the extra time to show me how to use the straight iron. It was a relaxing atmosphere and the shampoo massage was awesome. I'm definately coming back. :)

02/15/2018
StarStarStarStarStar

Alysha C.
Overall I liked my hair a lot! Awesome job! Highlights didn’t start from my roots though which was a bummer. But still looks good!

10/12/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Brenda H.
My first time at the salon today. I was a little nervous but was made to feel welcome right away. I enjoyed my time there and love my haircut. Emily was my stylist and she was a cutie for sure. She did a great job and was fun to talk to. She had great patience and totally understood what I wanted even when I felt I wasn't explaining it well. Prices are great. B. Heitzman 10/12/2017

10/06/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Olive May R.
Hi, love the atmosphere in your shop, very welcoming and warm! One question, does a crown perm cost as much as a full perm? I'm just checking, thought it might have been a mistake. Thank You!

10/05/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Janet H.
Excellent professional friendly service. Love you bunches, Janet

10/01/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Beth W.
I loved my hair it looked amazing and I will definitely be back for another. Thank you so much

09/03/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Ericka O.
I went to get a perm friday with Jennifer, she did an amazing job on my hair. I liked her work so much that I already made an appointment for a color. Thank you Jennifer for my new look.

08/12/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Shirley .
It was my first time at Hair by Gregory's. It was a very friendly atmosphere with knowledgeable hair stylist. I had Emily who is fresh out of college and she did a great job. I will continue to go there.

07/29/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Debbie D.
My hair is the worst, at least it certainly seems like that to me. No body, baby fine, flat: yuck. Well, Jen did a body perm last time and now I love it. It's easy peasy in the morning and stays great throughout the day. I can't thank you enough, Jen.

07/08/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Cheryl B.
Hi Kelly. Emily was my hairdresser on Saturday. She did a good job and took patience with me. The only problem I had was the price for my perm. And that is no reflection on Emily. Thank You. Cheryl Berube

06/27/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Cindy T.
My hair was ok. I was surprised that it was so short in the back because I told Jen that I was growing it out for a bob. I don't mind that much because I am a wash and wear girl. I thought the price was high.

06/26/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Laurie B.
Cory was flexible, as I wasn't sure what I wanted, but for my hair to be different, curly and "look good". She took good care of me and the curl is just right. She did a great job!

06/20/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Tia R.
Kelly is amazing! I have huge anxiety having my hair cut.. to the point that I don't go...finally when I did go Kelly cut off over 2ft of hair.. but she calms me.. prays over me.. and within a few minutes. I am totally at ease, with an amazing new hair style. . That everyone tells me I look 10ys younger! Thank you Kelly for being wonderful! I LOVE my new hair! I am 6 pounds lighter!

06/18/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Peggy C.
I had an awesome experience at Hair by Gregory's. I was given a gift card for a manicure and pedicure. Of course, it was a treat as it is not something I normally have done. The salon was bright and spacious. Everyone was friendly. Jen, my stylist was a very dedicated worker. She worked diligently with my daughter and I but was also able to chat with us as she worked. All my nails came out great. She gave me suggestions when I was not sure what colors to choose. I would definitely come again and would recommend Jen and the salon to others.

05/19/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Tina F.
I was very pleased with your service. I've never been any place other then one hair place before. Thank you for the ability to get my hair done.

02/26/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Sintija C.
My daughter made a decision to finally cut her hair but wanted to do it right away before she changed her mind. Tina met us when we arrived and was able to take her right away. She was very kind and my daughter felt very at ease. She loved the cut and so did I! Thank you!

02/04/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Jeff A.
I came into Hair by Gregory's to support someone I know who works there. Johanna, the girl I know, did a great job with my hair, and I gave her the freedom to do what ever she wanted with my hair cut, just as long as it looked good. I have known Johanna for a while and have always seen her smile. That being said, she has wonderful customer service skills. Other then giving a good hair cut and making people look good, the other part of the business is a good personality, a smile and being friendly, that's wonderful Customer service. Johanna has all three that I pointed out.

02/03/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Judy C.
I want to give kudos to Kathy Landry! I have very fine curly hair which I have always hated. It seems that in the past, everywhere I went to get a cut, they wanted to give me a perm. Kathy took the time to listen to what I wanted. And for the first time in a very long time. I am satisfied with my hair! Give that girl a raise! Judy Cusson

01/31/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Kay P.
As a professional woman, my hair cut/design was very important to me. It is/was especially difficult since my hair is very fine. For many years I actually trekked to Boston every 6 weeks for a cut that no one in ME was able to do! I cannot begin to recommend Hair by Gregorys enough. As a client of Kathy's for years now, I have never been less than delighted! Having time to watch the skill of other stylists, I was never reluctant for anyone in the salon to work on my hair. When people compliment my hair and color, I hand out their cards! My highest recommendations! Kate

01/28/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Joe E.
I have been seeing Kelly for over eight years. I enjoy getting my hair cut at Hair by Gregory's, the staff there are friendly, happy and pleasant. I really like the waiting area, I get to see local artists work on display.

01/27/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Debra T.
Had great experience. Corey did a great job. I'm very fussy. Have had a hard time finding someone to layer my hair the way I like it. Thank you